Welcome to Ultrafilter webshop, log in or create new accountLog out

DK NO SE FI
Billede: 2767 EU

Contact Information

Ultrafilter Scandinavia offers a wide range of filtration products for compressed air, liquids and gas. We have warehouses in Denmark, and from here we distribute all our products to Scandinavia and the Baltic countries. Ultrafilter Scandinavia is part of the ultrafilter group. The production is in Germany and we have several subsidiaries in Europe.

Contact Information

+45 82 30 30 20

VAT. 32931472

Opening Hours

Mandag - torsdag fra kl. 8.00 til kl. 17.00

Fredag fra kl. 8.00 - 15.00

Bank Information

Nordfynsbank

Reg. 6863 konto. 0001046775

IBAN.: DK1668630001046775

BIC/SWIFT.: NSBKDK21024

  • Ultrafilter Skandinavien ApS
  • Sunekær 1
  • 5471 Søndersø
  • Denmark
  • VAT. 32931472
BygningKontorLager

Employees

Per Johnsen

Per Johnsen

CEO / Project Manager

Can help with all aspects of compressed air, water and process filtration, Nitrogen & Oxygen generators.

+45 82 30 30 20

per.johnsen@ultra-filter.com
Thomas Pedersen

Thomas Pedersen

Sales Assistant

Can help in compressed air, water and process filtration.

+45 82 30 30 20

thomas.pedersen@ultra-filter.com
Jesper Staal

Jesper Staal

Sales Assistant

Can help in compressed air, water filtration and nitrogen and oxygen generators.

+45 82 30 30 20

jesper.staal@ultra-filter.com
Søs Dahlhus

Søs Dahlhus

Accountant

Responsible for our accountancy and is helpful with questions.

+45 82 30 30 20

accounting@ultra-filter.com
Mikkel Søder

Mikkel Søder

Multimedia Designer

+45 82 30 30 20

mikkel.soder@ultra-filter.com
Gilbert Davidsen

Gilbert Davidsen

Graphics

+45 82 30 30 20

info@ultra-filter.com
Jan Forss

Jan Forss

Sales Engineer (Sweden)

Responsible for sales and guidance for Swedish customers.

+46 (0) 76 796 3020

jan.forss@ultra-filter.com
Marko Kulmala

Marko Kulmala

Sales Engineer (Finland)

Responsible for sales and guidance for Finnish customers.

+358 50 31 31 232

marko.kulmala@ultra-filter.fi
Andrej Chagur

Andrej Chagur

Baltic Area Executive Director

Responsible for sales and guidance for customers in the Baltic countries.

+372 54 00 42 93

andrej.chagur@ultra-filter.com